MEET THE TEAM

grady_edited.jpg

Senior Board Member

Family First Life America

(928) 301-3695

Grady@polcynfinancial.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
ashli.jpg

Ashli Gronberg

Board Member

Family First Life Rise

(480) 859-1445

Ashli@fflrise.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Julius.jpg

Julius Gilgur

Senior Vice President

Family First Life Republic

(602) 703-9665

Julius@fflrepublic.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
IMG_2234.jpeg

Clay Sweet

Vice President

Family First Life Guardian

(818) 451-8488

Clay@csweetfinancial.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Al.jfif

Al Vom Steeg

Vice President

Family First Life Grit

(909) 226-0879

Al@vomsteegfinancial.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Haboush.jpg

Andrew Haboush

Vice President

Family First Life Parabellum

(702) 506-6231

Andrew.haboush@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Hayden.jpg

Hayden Hill

Vice President

Family First Life Levels

(480) 747-5228

Hayden@ffllimitless.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Jamie.jpg

Jamie Chirio

Senior Sales Manager

Family First Life 

(248) 496-1606

Jamiechirio.ffl@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Jordan.jpg

Jordan Lowery

Board Member

Family First Life Legacy Protectors

(469) 831-9578

Jordan@lplifegroup.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Alexander.jpg

Alexander Strate

Senior Vice President

Family First Life Fire

(702) 622-5640

Alexanderlifeinsurance@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Nina.jpg

Nina Damjanovic

Senior Vice President

Family First Life Limitless

(602) 432-9015

Ninadamjanovic@outlook.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Gage.jpg

Gage Peart

Vice President

Family First Life Enhance Foundation

(309) 525-0029

Gage@fflenhance.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
brad.jpg

Brad Alkazin

Vice President

Family First Life Pinnacle

(760) 518-7929

Balkazin@yahoo.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Marissa.jpg

Vice President

Family First Life Domination

(406) 871-4136

Marissahiza@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Gen.jpg

Genevieve Okoro

Vice President

Family First Life Reign

(856) 669-7273

Genevieve.okoro@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
matt.jpg

Matthew Saunders

Senior Sales Manager

Family First Life Grace of God

(208) 597-3394

Sales@mattsaundersfinancial.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

REAL PEOPLE. REAL NUMBERS. REAL RESULTS.

© 2021 by FFLAmerica. Proudly created for You.